PRICES VALID UNTIL NOVEMBER 30, 2020

:
Days
:
Hours
:
Minutes
Seconds

I know what I want.

I know my budget.

Using the slider below, find the vehicle that fits your budget

179 Vehicles in Inventory

View Vehicles

Schedule Your Next Service Appointment

Our Service department is staffed with the most qualified technicians ready to answer your questions and address your service needs. Use our online form to schedule an appointment or contact our service department if you have any additional questions.



Appointment Information

Service Information

Introducing a New Way to Shop

We want the shopping experience for your next vehicle to be enjoyable and fast. Our online tools will allow you to structure your deal in the comfort of your home. So you will know what to expect when you visit us. The different tools can be found on the detailed page for each vehicle. The more information you provide online, the faster your dealership transaction. You will be on the road in record time.

Get Your Trade-In Value

Increase your purchasing power in a few moments. Get the exchange value of your current vehicle before you even go to the dealership. Use this value in our other online tools to deepen your calculations. Begin Your Appraisal

Pre-Qualify for Financing

Worried about your credit acceptance? We can help you! This tool will allow you to know and select the best financing options available to you. Get Prequalified

Create your account

Opening a MesAutos account is essential to saving the results of the Structure my deal tool. It is quite possible to use the tools without logging into an account, but you will save a lot of time by saving your analyzes. You will then have access to it from any device at any time.

Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM dealership in Cowansville (near St-Jean)

In Cowansville, in Montérégie, your Bessette Automobiles dealership offers exceptional financing options on the lease of a new or used vehicle. In addition to our SUVs, RAM trucks, minivans and our Chrysler sedans, we offer you an unparalleled selection of pre-owned RAM trucks, used Jeeps, pre-owned Dodge and used Chrysler vehicles.

All Jeep promotions from Bessette Automobiles, your Jeep dealership in Cowansville near St-Jean, apply to the purchase or lease of a Jeep SUV or truck including the Wrangler, the off-road champion; the Gladiator, the only open-air truck in the industry; and the Renegade, the sub-compact crossover with one of the most spacious cabins.

Then there's Compass with outstanding 4x4 capabilities and the Uconnect system with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto compatibility. Let’s not forget the Cherokee, with its 7-slot grille, massive aluminum hood and LED headlights.

At Bessette Automobiles, near Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, you will also see the Jeep Grand Cherokee. Luxurious, powerful and fast, you can equip it with heated leather seats, a 2-piece panoramic sunroof and a heated leather-wrapped steering wheel. Depending on the model, under its hood you could find a 295-horsepower Pentastar V6, a 360-horsepower HEMI V8 or a 475-horsepower HEMI SRT V8. For its part, the Cherokee Trackhawk boasts 707 horsepower with its 6.2 L supercharged V8.

Bessette Automobiles, the RAM dealership in Cowansville, is also showcasing the RAM 1500 and the RAM 2500, which were named the 2020 Best Truck in Canada (RAM 1500 EcoDiesel) by the Automobile Journalists Association of Canada (AJAC) and the 2020 Truck of the Year by the trade magazine MotorTrend, respectively. These trucks represent the perfect blend of robustness, comfort and power. For example, the RAM 2500 can tow up to 8,972 kg (19,780 lbs).

Also a Chrysler and Dodge dealer, Bessette Automobiles offers a very wide selection of Chrysler Pacifica minivans, Dodge Grand Caravan and Pacifica Hybrid models. The legendary Dodge Caravan offers a host of ultra-convenient features such as Stow 'n Go seats, which can be easily folded into the floor, a super console accessible to both front- and second-row passengers as well as a power tailgate and power sliding doors. The Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid has a range of 875 km and only consumes 2.1 L/100 km in the city.

Impossible to resist due to its highly modern design, the Journey can seat 5 passengers. Its SXT, Crossroad, and GT versions come standard with the 3.6 L Pentastar V6 engine, a three-time winner of Wards Top 10 Engines & Propulsion System Awards.

As powerful as ever, the Charger guarantees exciting adrenaline rushes for thrill-seekers! You'll go from 0 to 100 km/h in less than 5 seconds with its 370-horsepower HEMI V8. If you like to take your emotions to the limit, opt for the Hellcat Widebody with its supercharged 6.2 L V8, which generates 707 horsepower and 650 lb-ft of torque.

Bessette Automobiles relies on the professionalism of our customer service agents, the expertise and mastery of our specialized technicians in our repair shop, our vast knowledge of the automotive market and our consultants' ability to listen to your needs attentively. All of them forge our reputation for excellence day in and day out.

PRIX VALIDES JUSQU'AU 30 SEPTEMBRE 2020

:
Jours
:
Heures
:
Minutes
Secondes

Rechercher par modèle

Je connais mon budget

À l'aide de la glissière ci-dessous, trouvez le véhicule qui correspond à votre budget

175 Véhicules en inventaire

Inventaire

Prendre rendez-vous

Notre département du service est doté de techniciens des plus qualifiés. Ils sont prêts à répondre à vos questions et à vos besoins. Utilisez notre formulaire en ligne pour planifier un rendez-vous ou pour simplement nous contacter.



Détails du rendez-vous

Renseignements sur le service

Découvrez une nouvelle manière d'acheter

Nous souhaitons que l’expérience d’achat de votre prochain véhicule soit agréable et rapide. Nos outils en ligne vous permettront de structurer votre acquisition dans le confort de votre foyer. Vous saurez donc à quoi vous attendre en nous visitant. Les différents outils se retrouvent sur la page détaillée de chaque véhicule. Plus vous fournirez d’information en ligne, plus votre transaction sera rapide en concessionnaire. Vous serez sur la route en un temps record.

Obtenir votre valeur de reprise

Rehausser votre pouvoir d’achat en quelques instants. Obtenez la valeur d’échange de votre véhicule actuel avant même de vous présenter en concession. Utilisez cette valeur dans nos autres outils en lignes pour approfondir vos calculs. 

Commencer votre évaluation

Pré-approbation de financement

Des inquiétudes concernant votre acceptation au crédit? Nous pouvons vous aider! Cet outil vous permettra de connaître et de sélectionner les meilleures options de financement à votre disposition.

Obtenir une préapprobation

Créer votre compte

L'ouverture d'un compte MesAutos est essentielle pour sauvegarder les résultats de l'outil Structurer mon entente. Il est tout à fait possible d'utiliser les outils sans se connecter à un compte, mais vous économiserez bien du temps en sauvegardant vos analyses. Vous y aurez ensuite accès de tout appareil et en tout temps. 

Concessionnaire Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM à Cowansville (près de St-Jean)

À Cowansville, en Montérégie, votre concessionnaire Bessette Automobiles offre des conditions de financement exceptionnelles à la location d’un véhicule neuf ou d’un véhicule d’occasion. En plus de nos VUS, de nos camions RAM, de nos minifourgonnettes et de nos superbes berlines Chrysler, nous vous proposons un choix hors pair de camions RAM usagés, de Jeep d’occasion, de Dodge usagés et de Chrysler d’occasion.

Toutes les promotions Jeep de Bessette Automobiles, votre concessionnaire Jeep à Cowansville près de St-Jean s’appliquent à l’achat ou à la location d’un VUS ou d’un camion Jeep dont Wrangler, le champion du hors route, le Gladiator, le seul camion à ciel ouvert de l’industrie et le Renegade, le multisegment sous-compact avec un habitacle des plus spacieux.

S’ajoutent le Compass avec des compétences 4x4 remarquables, le système Uconnect avec Apple CarPlay et Android Auto ainsi que le Cherokee avec sa calandre à 7 fentes, son imposant capot en aluminium et des phares à DEL.

Chez Bessette Automobiles, à proximité de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, vous verrez aussi le Jeep Grand Cherokee. Luxueux, puissant et rapide, vous pouvez l’équiper de sièges chauffants en cuir, du toit ouvrant panoramique à 2 panneaux et du volant chauffant gainé de cuir. Selon le modèle, loge sous le capot, un V6 Pentastar de 295 chevaux, un V8 HEMI de 360 chevaux ou un V8 HEMI SRT de 475 chevaux. Pour sa part, le Cherokee Trackhawk hérite des 707 chevaux d’un V8 suralimenté de 6,2 litres.

Bessette Automobiles, le concessionnaire RAM de Cowansville, présente aussi le RAM 1500 et le RAM 2500 qui ont respectivement été reconnus Meilleur camion au pays pour 2020 (RAM 1500 Ecodiesel) par l’Association canadienne des journalistes automobiles (AJAC) et Camion de l’année 2020 par le magazine spécialisé Motortrend. Ces camions harmonisent robustesse, confort et puissance. Par exemple, le RAM 2500 peut remorquer jusqu’à 8 972 kg (19 780 lb).

Aussi détenteur d’une concession Chrysler et d’une concession Dodge, Bessette Automobiles offre un très vaste choix de minifourgonnettes Chrysler Pacifica, de Dodge Grand Caravan et de Pacifica hybride. La légendaire Dodge Caravan offre une kyrielle de caractéristiques ultra pratiques comme les sièges Stow’n go qui se replient facilement et se logent dans le plancher, une super console accessible autant aux occupants avant qu’à ceux de la 2e rangée ainsi que le hayon et les portes coulissantes à commandes électriques. La Chrysler Pacifica hybride possède une autonomie de 875 km et ne consomme que 2,1 L/100 km en ville.

Séduisant avec son design très actuel, le Journey accueille 5 occupants. Ses versions SXT, Crossroad, et GT sont équipé de série du V6 Pentastar de 3,6 litres, triple lauréat du Palmarès des 10 meilleurs moteurs de Wards.

Toujours aussi puissante la Charger garantit de formidables poussées d’adrénaline aux amateurs de sensations fortes! Vous passerez de 0 à 100 km /h en moins de 5 secondes avec son V8 HEMI de 370 chevaux. Si vous aimez aller au bout de vos émotions, optez pour la Hellcat Widebody avec son V8 suralimenté de 6,2 litres qui commande 707 chevaux et un couple de 650 lb-pi.

Bessette Automobiles, c’est aussi le professionnalisme de nos agents du service à la clientèle, l’expertise et la maîtrise des techniciens spécialisés de notre atelier d’entretien ainsi que la vaste connaissance du marché automobile et la qualité de l’écoute de vos besoins de nos conseillers. Toutes et tous forgent quotidiennement notre réputation d’excellence.